Each plan has every feature – pick any plan without worrying about missing an important feature.
The free trial is for 30 days from the day you sign up. You don’t need a credit card to sign up, just a current email address.
You will receive a reminder email a few days before your trial ends, to subscribe with your payment details. You can also subscribe at any time before your trial ends – you won’t be charged until it ends.
If you don’t subscribe up to seven days after your trial ends, you will lose access to your courses.
You will be billed for the first month (if you are subscribed to a monthly plan) or the first year (if you are subscribed to a yearly plan) when your 30-day free trial ends.
You next billing will be at the same time in the following month or year.
We accept all major debit and credit cards – including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Maestro.
The storage and number of students you have per course are set by the plan you are subscribed to.
To get more storage or students per course, you can upgrade to a bigger plan or contact us to get a custom plan that suits your specific needs.
If you exceed the storage limit for a course, you won’t be able to upload any more files and your students won’t be able to make assignment submissions with files.
You can delete files you no longer need to free up space, or upgrade to a bigger plan for more storage.
Yes, we have school plans available with centralised billing for multiple teachers and courses. Contact us for a quote.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your Newee subscription at any time.
Before you can downgrade, the amount of storage you have used for courses and your number of students must be less than the limit of the plan you are downgrading to.
When you change plans, your current billing period will be prorated, so and any remaining credit will be subtracted from your next invoice.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time.
When you cancel, you will continue to have access to Newee for the rest of your billing period – allowing you to download all course content and delete your courses.